Products from Carp Madness - Futterboote Baitboats

Carp Madness feeding boats - europewide thousandfold successfully in use!

Since 2000 we have specialized in the development and distribution of high quality baitboats and wireless gps echo sounder. Meanwhile we are not to be excluded from the High End Bait-Boat sector any longer and offer different models for each requirement.

We attach great importance to using the best baitboats components. Often the model building sector is not enough for us, and we use industrial components to offer even better and more durable feedingboats. Many baitboat spareparts are pruduced exclusively for us, eg. our industrial motors, double ball bearing shaft systems, flanges, adapters, etc.

This gives us and you the certainty that we do not have to adapt any components, but that the components are adapted for our boats. A sign of highest baitboat building art. And everything from the production of the hull up to the assembly of the boats were 100% "Handbuild in Germany". On our hulls we do not grant 5 years warranty free of charge on our baitboat hulls.

Compare our high standard equipment with other worldwide competitors.

We offer German engineering art - Baitboats handmade in Germany!

Close filters
 
from to
 
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Das Akku-Ladegerät garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer der LiFePo4 Akkus von Carp Madness.
Jamara plug-in charger for CM LiFePo4 batteries
A very important point for a long working LiFePo4 battery is a high quality and intelligent battery charger. This high-quality LiFePo4 battery charger is optimally matched to our CM rechargeable batteries. Thus our LiFePo4 batteries can...
€18.95 *
Komplette Elektronikeinheit unserer XXL 2020 und X-Jet 2020 Futterboote.
CM complete electronic unit for XXL 2020 & XJet...
This original box is part of our boat boat kits , simply plugged in and contains the following outputs: 2 x controller connection 2x battery connection (lead or Lipo or LifePo4) Lighting/LED (the dimming relay is already integrated in...
€47.95 *
Baitboat Lipo Replacement Battery 10A 6,4V LiFePO4
LiFePo4 battery for XXL and X-Jet Baitboat
LiFePo4 rechargeable battery for Carp Madness X-Jet, XXL and other baitboats With this high-quality Racing battery pack for baitboats you acquire a LiFePo4 battery pack of the extra class. The battery pack is optimally protected by a...
€89.95 *
Futterboot Set für Karpfenangler
Phantom Baitboat
An unique baitboat concept from Carp Madness The goal was to develop a baitboat with engineers, which is equipped with the latest innovative technology and at the same time extremely compact and meets the highest requirements of a modern...
€899.95 * €1,199.95 *
Futterboot mit GPS
X-Jet Baitboat 2020
Welcome to the Premium Class of Feedboats Carp Mirror test report : " With the X-Jet baitboat, zig-zag courses are a thing of the past. " Efficient and at the same time innovative drive systems combined with state-of-the-art radio...
€999.95 * €1,149.95 *
Futterboot Rümpfe zum Baitboat selber bauen
X-Jet Baitboat Hull 2020
Bait boat hull X-Jet 2020 - developed and manufactured in Germany Carp Mirror bait boat test report: With the X-Jet bait boat zig-zag courses are a thing of the past... All components are made of high-quality materials. The bait boat...
€239.95 *
Carplounge Futterboot
Carp Madness X-Jet Bait Boat Kit 2020
Welcome to the premium class of bait boat kits Carp Mirror magazine test report: "With the X-Jet bait boat, zig-zag courses are a thing of the past." Efficient and at the same time innovative drive systems combined with state-of-the-art...
€689.95 * €789.95 *
Futterboot zum selber bauen
Carp Madness Baitboat Kit Phantom 2020
High quality bait boat kit CM Phantom Since the trend goes more and more away from cheap import to the high-quality self-built bait boat, we offer you here a complete kit for our Phantom 2020 bait boat. Special pre-milled parts...
€579.95 *
Reefmaster 3D Modell drucken
3D model of your Reefmaster file
3D model from your Reefmaster file Now you have the opportunity to own an original model of your fishing lake or pond. Simply download your Reefmaster file (e.g. created by the Toslon TF 650 radio sonar) and send it to us. Then we will...
From €199.95 *
Akku Ladegerät
Jamara Lipo charger for rechargeable batteries
We offer you a state-of-the-art charger to charge your batteries gently. The device was specially developed for all our rechargeable bait boat batteries. Technical data: 50W power balancer board ;suitable for the following batteries:...
€38.95 *
CM Baitboat 2020 XXL
CM Baitboat 2020 XXL
The veteran among the feeding boats Baitboat "Handmade in Germany". Our XXL 2020 feeding boat combines safety with range. The bait boat enjoys extremely increasing popularity over the years. The bait boat is manufactured from absolutely...
€739.95 * €809.95 *
Futterboot Funkecholot Smartphone
Deeper Smart Bluetooth Echo Sounder
Baitboat smart radio echo sounder for smartphone or tablet Here you get the original Deeper Echosounder System for your baitboat. These wireless echo sounder belong to the first wireless echo sounder that you can easily connect to your...
€209.95 *
Bait Boat Bag - Black Line Edition
Bait Boat Bag - Black Line Edition
Carp Madness Bait Boat Bag Black Line Edition The Carp Madness Black Line Edition bait boat bag is exactly cut to the Carp Madness XXL baitboat. The bag is equipped all around with storage compartments and pockets for spare batteries,...
€44.95 * €49.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Main battery Lipo 2S 10.000 mAh
One of the most important components of the feeding boat is a functioning and serious rechargeable battery. A battery with a long life is a must! Carp Madness is beyond question to use batteries, which are manufactured in a cheap...
€89.95 * €119.95 *
LiFePo4 XXL 2020 Baitboat
LiFePo4 XXL 2020 Baitboat
Carp Madness XXL 2020 LiFePo4 feedboat - under the toughest conditions now in use thousands of times throughout Europe With this baitboat we have developed a feeding boat, a milestone at which other feeding boat manufacturers can measure...
€879.95 * €949.95 *
Tuning Funkecholot
Radio echo sounder conversion Smartcast RF15e...
Tuning for Smartcast RF15e Wireless Echosounder These wireless echosounders are only suitable for tuning an old echosounder. So only interesting if you already have an old echo sounder for your bait boat. In some competitionbaitboats,...
From €299.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Inspection cover for CM bait boats
Here you can buy the two revision covers suitable for our Carp Madness XXL bait boats. Colour: black or carbon selectable
€33.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Brushed speed regulator - BEC
High-quality regulators for bait boats with BEC function In addition, these have an ABS function, which means that the motors are significantly more protected than with other controllers. These controllers are used in our standard bait...
€35.95 *
Futterboot Rumpf
XXL Baitboat Hull
Original XXL Bait Boat Hull buy online at a good price Catamaran shape with third fin for rear stabilization, therefore low center of gravity, optimal water position in wind and weather openings for lighting system and voltage display...
€129.95 *
Futterboot Rumpf
Phantom Baitboat Hull
Feed boat hull for feed boats Since the trend goes more and more away from the cheap import to the high-quality self-built bait boat, we offer you here a complete baitboat hull with or without radio echo sounder. Special pre-milled parts...
€167.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Main bait boat battery Lipo 3S 10.000 mAh
An enormously important point to a well functioning bait boat is a high quality battery. We do not use cheap imports! Here to save makes no sense in our opinion. This high quality Lipo-Racing Pack is specially designed for the...
€119.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Bait boat relay for dimmable light by radio
With these relay you can dim the light of the bait boat from the remote control. Depending on the availability of the manufacturers we use different suplier. Scope of delivery: 1 relay
€27.95 *
Carp Madness XXL Bait Boat Kit
Carp Madness XXL Bait Boat Kit
Carp Madness XXL 2020 baitboat-kit - under the toughest conditions now thousands of times in use throughout Europe Since the trend goes more and more away from cheap import to high-quality self-built feeding boats, we offer you here a...
€399.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
XXL herb protection for bait boats
This herb protection is designed for the Carp Madness XXL baitboats and is mounted on the underside. Can also be retrofitted on older bait boats. Scope of supply: 2 pieces, color black
Content 2 piece (€8.98 / 1 piece)
€17.95 *
XXL 2020-LiFePo4 Baitboat Kit
XXL 2020-LiFePo4 Baitboat Kit
Carp Madness XXL 2020-LiFePo4 Bait Boat Kit - under the toughest conditions now thousands of times in use throughout Europe Since the trend goes more and more away from cheap import to high-quality self-built bait boats, we offer you...
€529.95 *
Echolot Transmiter tuned for Smartcast RF.15
Echolot Transmiter tuned for Smartcast RF.15
Echosounder transmitter unit tuned for Humminbird Smartcast RF-15e This tuned transmitter unit automatically switches to a Humminbird Smartcast RF 15 or RF 25 e. If the monitor is also tuned by us, you will reach the specified ranges up...
€149.95 *
Lowrance Elite Wireless Color Fishfinder
Lowrance Elite Wireless Color Fishfinder
Unique wireless colour echo sounder from Lowrance The successor of the Eagle 4x is the Lowrance Elite. The result is a unique insight into the underwater world in high quality through a very high resolution of 320 x 240 pixels on a 3.5...
€729.95 *
Futterboot Farbecholot GPS
Carp Madness GPS Navigator Bluetooth
Carp Madness Baitboat Navigator GPS / Bluetooth - for Android or Windows This GPS data system for bait boats transmits all important data via Bluetooth with built-in booster up to 500m. At the shore, the receiver is simply connected via...
€449.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Solar charger in case
High-quality portable solar system in case - ideal for anglers Simply unfold and the electricity flows free of charge. Ideal for charging lead batteries, both for the feed boat and for the car through the supplied plug for the cigarette...
€99.95 *
Futterboot Bauteile
Backup Lipo batteries 2200 mAh, 7.4 V 25/50C
An enormously important point to a well functioning bait boat is a high quality battery. We do not use cheap imports ! To save here makes no sense in our opinion. This high-quality Lipo-Racing Pack is fast chargeable and is applicable...
€22.95 * €26.95 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Angelzubehör von Carp Madness - Futterboote Baitboats

Carp Madness Futterboote - Europaweit tausendfach erfolgreich im Einsatz!

Seit dem Jahre 2000 haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb von hochwertigen Futterbooten und Echoloten spezialisiert. Mittlerweile sind wir aus dem High End Bait Boat Sektor nicht mehr wegzudenken und bieten unterschiedliche Modelle für jede Anforderung.

Wir legen extrem viel Wert darauf, die besten Komponenten zu verwenden. Oftmals genügt uns der Modellbaubereich nicht, und wir bedienen uns mit Bauteilen aus der Industrie, um noch bessere und langlebigere Produkte anbieten zu können. Viele Teile werden exklusiv für uns angefertigt, wie z.B. unsere Industriemotoren, die doppelt kugelgelagerten Wellenanlagen, Flansche, Adapter etc.

Das bietet uns und Ihnen Gewissheit, keine Bauteile anpassen zu müssen, sondern die Bauteile werden für unsere Boote angepasst. Ein Zeichen höchster Bootsbaukunst. Und alles von der Fertigung des Rumpfes bis zur Konfektion der Boote 100 % „Handbuild in Germany“. Auf unsere Rümpfe gewähren wir nicht umsonst 5 Jahre Garantie.

Vergleichen Sie unsere hohe Standard Ausstattung mit den deutschen Mittbewerbern !

Wir bieten deutsche Ingenieurskunst!

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Das Akku-Ladegerät garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer der LiFePo4 Akkus von Carp Madness.
Jamara Steckerlader für CM LiFePo4 Akkus
Ein enorm wichtiger Punkt zu einem lang funktionierenden LiFePo4 Akku ist ein hochwertiges und inteligentes Akkuladegerät. Dieses hochwertige Lipo-Akkupack-Ladestecker ist schnelladefähig. Das Ladegerät ist optimal auf unsere CM Akkus...
18,95 € *
Komplette Elektronikeinheit unserer XXL 2020 und X-Jet 2020 Futterboote.
CM komplette Elektronikeinheit für Futterboote...
Diese Original Box ist Bestandteil unserer Futterboot Bausätze , wird einfach angesteckt und enthält folgende Ausgänge: XXL / X-Jet: 2 x Regleranschluss 2 x Akkuanschluss (Blei oder Lipo oder LifePo4) Beleuchtung/LED (das Dimmrelais ist...
47,95 € *
Lipo Akku 6,4V 10A für Futterboote LiFePO4
Futterboot LiFePo4 Akku für XXL und X-Jet Baitboot
LiFePo4 Akku für Carp Madness X-Jet, XXL und andere Futterboote Mit diesem qualtitativ hochwertigen Racing Akkupack für Futterboote erwerben Sie ein LiFePo4 Akkublock der Extraklasse. Durch ein Hardcase mit runden Außenkanten wir der...
89,95 € *
Carplounge Futterboot
Futterboot Bausatz CM X-Jet 2020
Willkommen in der Premium Klasse der Futterboote Carp Mirror Testbericht: " Mit dem X-Jet Futterboot gehören Zick Zack Kurse der Vergangenheit an " Effiziente und zugleich innovative Antriebssysteme kombiniert mit hochmoderner...
599,95 € * 799,95 € *
Futterboot zum selber bauen
Bausatz für Futterboot Phantom 2020
Futterboot selber bauen mit dem Phantom Futterboot Bausatz Seit langem ist bereits der Trend in der Karpfenangler-Szene zu beobachten, dass das Interesse an Billigimporten sinkt und immer mehr Angler ein hochwertiges und vor allem selbst...
499,95 € * 699,95 € *
Futterboot Set für Karpfenangler
Futterboot Phantom 2020
Die nächste Generation Futterboote Das Futterboot Phantom 2020 ist ein kompaktes und leistungsfähiges Boot zur Fütterung, welches neue Maßstäbe setzt. Es hat eine Tragkraft von 3 Litern und überrascht dabei mit seinen äußerst geringen...
899,95 € * 1.199,95 € *
Futterboot mit GPS
X-Jet Futterboot 2020 LiFePo4 fertig montiert
Futterboot mit Jet-Antrbieb – Schneller geht’s nicht Das X-Jet Köderboot wurde seit dem Jahr 2008 erfolgreich ausgebaut und wichtigen Funktionen und optionalen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten ausgestattet. Zur Optimierung des Futterboots...
999,95 € * 1.149,95 € *
Futterboot Rümpfe zum Baitboat selber bauen
Futterboot Rumpf X-Jet 2020
Futterboot Rumpf für den Bau eines eigenen Futterbootes Bei dem Futterboot Rumpf X-Jet 2020 handelt es sich um ein Katamaran-Modell mit zwei Rümpfen. In der Mitte der Rümpfe ist der Futterschacht eingelassen. Hergestellt wird das...
239,95 € *
3D-Druck aus Reefmasterdatei
Reefmaster 3D Modell
Wir erstellen aus Eurer Reefmaster-Datei ein 3D-Modell Schickt uns Einfach Eure Reefmasterdatei als Anhang an die Bestellbestätigung. Wir bereiten die Daten auf und erstellen Euch ein 3D-Modell von Eurem See oder Teich. Die 3D-Modelle...
ab 199,95 € *
Akku Ladegerät
Jamara Lipo Ladegerät für Akkus
Wir bieten Ihnen ein hochmodernes Ladegerät um Ihre Akkus schonend zu Laden. Das Gerät wurde extra für unsere Futterboot Akkus entwickelt: Technische Daten: 50W Leistung Balancerboard ;für folgende Akkus geeignet: Lifon, LiPo, LiFePo,...
38,95 € *
Carp Madness XXL 2020 Futterboot
Carp Madness XXL 2020 Futterboot
Der Veteran unter den Futterbooten Futterboote „Handmade in Germany“. Unser XXL 2020 Futterboot paart Sicherheit mit Reichweite. Das Futterboot erfreut sich über Jahre hinweg extrem steigender Beliebtheit. Das Futterboot wird aus absolut...
739,95 € * 809,95 € *
Futterboot Funkecholot Smartphone
Deeper Smart Bluetooth mit App
Futterboot Smart Funkecholot für Smartphone oder Tablet Es handelt sich hier um ein original Deeper Echolotsystem , das erste Smart Funkecholot für mobile Endgeräte, wie Tablet oder Smartphone. Die Installation erfolgt über eine...
209,95 € *
Futterboot Transporttasche - Black Line Edition
Futterboot Transporttasche - Black Line Edition
Carp Madness Transporttasche für Futterboote Die Futterboot Transporttasche der Carp Madness Black Line Edition ist exakt auf das Carp Madness XXL Futterboot geschnitten. Die Tasche ist rundherum mit Staufächern und Taschen für...
44,95 € * 49,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
Hauptakku Lipo 3S 10.000 mAh
Ein enorm wichtiger Punkt zu einem gut funktionierenden Futterboot ist ein hochwertiger Akku. Wir verwenden keine Billig Importe! Hier zu Sparen macht nach unserer Meinung keinen Sinn. Dieser hochwertige Lipo-Racing Pack ist speziell auf...
99,95 € * 129,95 € *
Hauptakku Lipo 2S 8.000 mAh
Hauptakku Lipo 2S 8.000 mAh
Ein entscheidener Punkt zu einem gut funktionierenden Futterboot ist ein hochwertiger Akku. Hier zu Sparen macht nach unserer Meinung keinen Sinn. Dieser hochwertige Lipo-Racing Pack ist speziell auf den Leistungsbereich unserer...
79,95 € * 89,95 € *
Echolot Sendeeinheit Smartcast RF15 Tuning
Echolot Sendeeinheit Smartcast RF15 Tuning
Nachrüsten: Transmitter für Smartcast RF15 Echolot Sie besitzen ein Futterboot und suchen eine Sendeeinheit, speziell für das Karpfen angeln? Dann können wir Ihnen dieses einzigartig, getunte Echolot, mit seiner unglaublichen Reichweite...
149,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
Hauptakku Lipo 2S 10.000 mAh Modell 2020 mit...
Achtung neues Modell 2020: Ab sofort sind diese Lipo´s mit einer Platine versehen, die den Akku gegen Über- und Unterspannung schützen. Das bedeutet die Akkus schalten automatisch bei 5,8V ab. Somit gewähren diese eine deutlich längere...
89,95 € * 119,95 € *
Carp Madness XXL 2020 LiFePo4 Futterboot
Carp Madness XXL 2020 LiFePo4 Futterboot
CM XXL 2020 LiFePo4 Futterboot mit langer Lebensdauer Dieses praktische Köderboot ist unter den bereits bekannten Futterbooten von Carp Madness ein wahrer Meilenstein. Boot wurde vollständig in Deutschland von Hand produziert und verfügt...
879,95 € * 949,95 € *
Tuning Funkecholot
Tuning für Smartcast RF15e Funkecholot
Echolot Smartcast Funk-Echolot umbauen Das Smartcast RF15 ist vielleicht insoweit für Dich interessant, weil es sich hierbei um ein getuntes Echolot handelt. Das Smartcast RF15 verfügt über eine unglaubliche Reichweite von 250 m....
ab 299,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
Revisionsdeckel für CM Futterboote
Hier können Sie die beiden Revisionsdeckel passend zu unseren Carp Madness XXL Booten nachkaufen. Farbe: schwarz oder carbon wählbar
33,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
Speed Regler Brushed - BEC
Hochwertige Regler für Futterboote mit BEC Funktion Zusätzlich weisen diese eine ABS Funktion auf, das bedeutet das die Motoren bedeutend mehr als bei anderen Reglern geschont werden. Diese Regler kommen bei unseren Standardmodellen mit...
35,95 € *
Futterboot Rumpf
Futterboot Rumpf XXL - Katamaran Futterbootrumpf
Günstiger Futterboot Rumpf für eigenen und billigen Aufbau In letzter Zeit kam es zu einer enormen Verbreitung von billigen Futterbooten aus China, die aber von der Qualität bei weitem nicht an unserer hochwertig verarbeiteten Futterboot...
129,95 € *
Futterboot Rumpf
CM Phantom Futterboot Rumpf
Trikatamaran Futterboot Rumpf hergestellt in Deutschland Wir beobachten bereits seit Längerem, dass Modellbau-Affine Karpfenangler bei Futterbooten besonders auf Qualität achten. Es werden keine billigen Futterboote mehr bevorzugt,...
167,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
Futterboot Relais für dimbares Licht per Funk
Mit diesen Relais können Sie das Licht des Bootes von der Fernsteuerung aus dimmen. Je nach Lieferfähigkeit der Hersteller setzen wir verschiedene Hersteller ein. Lieferumfang: 1 Relais
27,95 € *
Futterboot Bausatz CM 2020 XXL
Futterboot Bausatz CM 2020 XXL
Carp Madness XXL 2020 Futterboot Bausatz - unter härtesten Bedingungen mittlerweile tausendfach europaweit im Einsatz Da der Trend immer mehr weg vom Billigimport hin zu hochwertigen selbst aufgebauten Futterbooten geht, bieten wir Ihnen...
399,95 € *
Futterboot Bauteile
XXL Futterboot Krautschutz
Dieser Krautschutz ist für die Carp Madness XXL Futterboote ausgelegt und wird an die Unterseite montiert. Kann auch nachträglich auf älteren Booten angebracht werden. Lieferumfang: 2 Stück, Farbe schwarz
Inhalt 2 Stück (8,98 € / 1 Stück)
17,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen