Products from Toslon - Funk-Echolote, GPS-Tracker, wireless Echosounder

Toslon is the market leader in wireless GPS devices, baitboats and wireless echo sounder systems especially for feedboats. Carp Madness is the general importer for the GPS systems and echo sounder.

Since we exclusively offer the complete product range of Carp Madness in our feed boat shop, we can offer a very good support and service for all wireless echo sounders given out with our baitboats.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
 
 
No results were found for the filter!
Toslon XBoat 730 Futterboot
Toslon Baitboat X-Boat 730
Latest baitboat technologies combined With the feeding boat from Carp Madness and Toslon, a device was developed that does not have to hide from other feeding boats. Quite the opposite. The bait boat Toslon X-Boot 730 Feedingboat is...
€1,199.00 *
TF300 Funkecholote für Futterboote
Wireless echo sounder for baitboat - Toslon TF300
With this device we have a depth sounder on offer, which has been specially developed by us for all baitboats: Toslon TF300! Technical features: 4.5´ FSTN black/white display, optimized to guarantee a very good readability even in...
€399.95 *
Futterboot Autopilot
X-Pilot GPS autopilot for bait boats
With this autopilot, Carp Madness, in cooperation with Toslon, has developed a unique control technology for bait boats in order to be able to take care of spots even more precisely and intensively. The goals were the simplest operation...
€399.95 *
Futterboot Farbecholot GPS
Toslon TF650 Color echo sounder with GPS
Color echo sounder with GPS mapping Compass for bait boats. Fully equipped multi-device for bait boats with color echo sounder, mapping, GPS and a compass. With this device we have a combination device on offer, which includes a color...
€1,299.00 *
Echo Sounder Color Display
Toslon TF500 Echo sounder with color display
The Toslon echo sounder has a color display. This color echo sounder has been specially developed and tuned for modern bait boats. The echo sounder offers excellent resolution thanks to its modern transmitter. The innovative Down Scan...
€499.95 *
Futterboot Farbecholot GPS
Toslon TF640 Seaeye Color Echo Sounder GPS
Seaeye for bait boats with color echo sounder, GPS and a compass. With this device we have a combination device in the offer, which includes a color echo sounder, GPS and a compass. Thus, only one device is needed to cover these...
€899.95 *
Viewed

Carp Tackle von Toslon - Funk-Echolote, GPS-Tracker, wireless Echosounder

Toslon ist Marktführer im Bereich GPS-Geräte, Futterboote und Echolot Systeme speziell für Futterboote.  Gerneralimporteur für die GPS-Systeme und Echolot ist Carp Madness.

Da wir in unserem Futterboot Shop exklusiv die komplette Produktpalette von Carp Madness führen, kann MK-Angelsport somit einen sehr guten Support und Service für alle Echolot bieten.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
 
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Toslon Futterboot 730
Futterboot Toslon X-Boot 730 Bait Boot
Neuste Futterboot Technologien vereint Mit dem Futterboot von Carp Madness und Toslon, wurde ein Gerät entwickelt, was sich nicht vor anderen Futterbooten verstecken muss. Ganz im Gegenteil. Das Köderboot Toslon X-Boot 730 Bait Boat ist...
1.199,00 € *
TF300 Funkecholote für Futterboote
Funkecholot für Futterboot - Toslon TF300
Mit diesem Gerät haben wir ein Echolot im Angebot, welches speziell von uns für alle Futterboote entwickelt worden ist: Toslon TF300! Techn. Besonderheiten: 4.5´ FSTN schwarz/weiß Monitor, optimiert um auch bei Sonnenlicht eine sehr gute...
399,95 € *
Futterboot Autopilot
Autopilot für Futterboote
Vollautomatischer Autopilot für Futterboote In Kooperation mit Toslon hat Carp Madness diesen Autopiloten entwickelt. Es handelt sich hier um eine einzigartige Steuerungstechnik für Futterboote, um Spots noch exakter und intensiver...
399,95 € *
Futterboot Farbecholot GPS
Toslon TF650 Farbecholot GPS Kompass...
Vollausgestattetes Multigerät für Futterboote mit Farbecholot, Mapping, GPS und einen Kompass. Mit diesem Gerät haben wir ein Kombigerät im Angebot, welches ein Farbecholot, Mappingfunktionen, GPS und einen Kompass beinhaltet. Im...
1.299,00 € *
Funkecholot Farbe
Toslon TF500 Farbecholot
Toslon ist marktführender Hersteller im Bereich von Echoloten oder GPS Systemen für Futterboote. Carp Madness ist Gerneralimporteur für den gesamten europäischen Raum und kann somit einen sehr guten Support bieten für diese Geräte....
499,95 € *
Futterboot Farbecholot GPS
Seaeye Toslon TF640 Farbecholot GPS Kompass
Mit diesem Gerät haben wir ein Kombigerät im Angebot, welches ein Farbecholot, GPS und einen Kompass beinhaltet. Somit ist nur noch ein Gerät nötig um diese Funktionen abzudecken. Easy Handling. Die Funktionen der einzelnen Geräte: GPS...
899,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen